Advocates for rivers and their communities:

Canadian Senator Mary Jane McCallum of Barren Lands First Nation, Treaty 10, Manitoba Region

Tataskweyak Cree First Nation Manitoba Region

Sierra Club U.S.

North American Megadam Resistance Alliance (NAMRA).

Canadian government and its hydropower industry: 

Government of Canada: Quebec’s Delegate to New England, Marie-Claude Francoeur and others

Hydro-Quebec: President and CEO, Sophie Brochu, Vice President, Corporate Strategy and Business Development, Martin Imbleau and Gary Sutherland, Director, Strategic Affairs and others

Canadian Electricity Association: Francis Bradley, President and CEO and Ambassador Gordon Griffin

U.S. regulators:

Independent Service Operators (ISO) New England, Anne George

Massachusetts Department of Energy Resources (DOER), Patrick Woodcock, Commissioner